Food Court is OPEN for To-Go Orders

Our property is we are open. How To Order

Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Auburn always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Nov 26 Closed
Friday Nov 27 6:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Nov 28 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Nov 29 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 30 10:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 1 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 2 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 3 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 4 10:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Dec 5 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Dec 6 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 7 10:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 8 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 9 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 10 10:00AM-7:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours.  Go To Store Directory

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES